Tournaments


Start End Association Division Location Contact Phone Email Permit #
Feb 23, 2024 Feb 25, 2024 Martensville Minor U13 B Rosthern Trisha Girard 639-471-7482 trishagirard@gmail.com T409-24
Feb 23, 2024 Feb 25, 2024 Hockey Regina Minor U11 B TBD 306-949-2577 u11btournament@gmail.com T246-24
Feb 23, 2024 Feb 25, 2024 Prince Albert Minor U13 B Greg Harvey 306-940-7536 pahockeyu13b@gmail.com T018-24
Feb 23, 2024 Feb 25, 2024 Battlefords Minor U11 B Ivy Regnier 306-441-5916 ivy.regnier@lskysd.ca T046-24
Feb 24, 2024 Feb 24, 2024 Milden Minor U7 D Russell Billett 306-831-8522 russell_billet@hotmail.com T417-24
Feb 24, 2024 Feb 25, 2024 Moose Jaw Minor U15 B Mortlach Brady Nelson 306-681-8044 nelsonfarmsltd@gmail.com T840-24
Feb 24, 2024 Feb 24, 2024 Allan Minor U7 C Jasmin Engelberts 306-255-4222 jdengelberts@gmail.com T832-24
Feb 24, 2024 Feb 24, 2024 Leroy Minor Female U13 B Holly Jensen 306-287-7355 hschoettler@hotmail.com T804-24
Feb 24, 2024 Feb 24, 2024 Maple Creek Minor U7 C JJ Bertram 306-330-9294 jbj.bertram@gmail.com T795-24
Feb 24, 2024 Feb 24, 2024 Goodsoil Minor U7 B Shalee Zerr 306-307-2125 shalee.zerr@gmail.com T792-24
Feb 24, 2024 Feb 24, 2024 Porcupine Plain Minor U11 B Dan Mielke 306-578-9017 mielke.dan@nesd.ca T751-24
Feb 24, 2024 Feb 24, 2024 Cutknife Minor U7 C Neilburg Riley Perkins 306-823-7531 busymantechinc@gmail.com T633-24
Feb 24, 2024 Feb 24, 2024 Cutknife Minor U7 C Neilburg Riley Perkins 306-823-7531 busymantechinc@gmail.com T633-24
Feb 24, 2024 Feb 24, 2024 Assiniboia Minor U7 B Theresa Tendler 306-476-7811 theresatessier@hotmail.com T561-24
Feb 24, 2024 Feb 24, 2024 Clavet Minor U15 C Colonsay Tari-Lynne Beamish 306-261-5547 mtbeamish@gmail.com T564-24
Feb 24, 2024 Feb 24, 2024 Hillmond Minor U7 C Melissa Bergen 306-830-7859 mm.bergen@hotmail.ca T296-24
Feb 24, 2024 Feb 24, 2024 Dalmeny Minor U7 B Kyle Rathgeber 306-873-9256 krathgeber9090@gmail.com T279-24
Feb 24, 2024 Feb 24, 2024 Macklin Minor U7 A Mike Volk 306-753-4373 mikev85@hotmail.com T259-24
Feb 24, 2024 Feb 24, 2024 Melville Minor U7 B Kirk Peakman 306-730-9740 kirkpeakman@hotmail.com T188-24
Feb 24, 2024 Feb 25, 2024 Swift Current Minor U9 B Anne Aislby 306-774-5457 scmhau9@gmail.com T032-24
Feb 24, 2024 Feb 24, 2024 Warman Minor Female U9 C Waldheim Cassie Jullion 306-260-3505 jullionc@outlook.com T488-24
Feb 24, 2024 Feb 24, 2024 Warman Minor U11 D Hepburn Jodie Schubert 306-491-5678 herman0013@hotmail.com T638-24
Feb 28, 2024 Feb 28, 2024 Saskatoon Minor Female U11 C Jemini/Canlan Hollie 306-500-2212 hvanhorne@canlansports.com T720-24
Mar 01, 2024 Mar 03, 2024 Estevan Minor U7 B Jevon Desautels 306-634-0175 emha@sasktel.net T073-24
Mar 01, 2024 Mar 02, 2024 Dalmeny Minor U9 B Lendy Beaudry 306-230-3421 lendybeaudry@gmail.com T280-24
Mar 01, 2024 Mar 03, 2024 Saskatoon Minor U11 A Aberdeen/Langham Ashton 306-241-0086 Sonicacesau11@gmail.com T546-24
Mar 01, 2024 Mar 03, 2024 Prince Albert Minor U11 C Trevor Redden 306-867-3858 pahockeyu11c@gmail.com T012-24
Mar 01, 2024 Mar 02, 2024 Saskatoon Minor U9 A Allan Kelly 306-321-2065 aceshurricane@gmail.com T456-24
Mar 02, 2024 Mar 02, 2024 Canora Minor U11 D Brendon Skibinsky 306-562-8668 brendonskibinsky_89@hotmail.com T842-24
Mar 02, 2024 Mar 02, 2024 Saskatoon Minor U9 D Bryan 306-717-6360 bryan@3twenty.ca T835-24
Mar 02, 2024 Mar 02, 2024 St. Brieux Minor U9 C Carmen Elliot 306-381-7636 elliotkajner2011@yahoo.ca T761-24
Mar 02, 2024 Mar 02, 2024 Wadena Minor U11 B Stacey Prevost 306-338-8789 staceyprevost5@gmail.com T754-24
Mar 02, 2024 Mar 03, 2024 Saskatoon Minor U18 C Moosomin First Nation Erin 639-384-1848 emsamoleski@gmail.com T790-24
Mar 02, 2024 Mar 02, 2024 Saskatoon Minor Female U9 C Kenaston Kim 306-260-2586 hebiglofstrom@gmail.com T673-24
Mar 02, 2024 Mar 02, 2024 Saskatoon Minor U11 C Colonsay Kimberly 306-281-2842 kimmiejean12@yahoo.com T672-24
Mar 02, 2024 Mar 02, 2024 Grenfell Minor U7 D Crystal Steinhubl 306-502-1515 crystal.steinhubl@pvsd.ca T563-24
Mar 02, 2024 Mar 02, 2024 Oxbow Minor U7 C Stephanie Barnes 306-485-6068 steph_7000@hotmail.com T827-24
Mar 02, 2024 Mar 02, 2024 Eston Minor U7 C Jocelyn Hartsook 306-962-7814 jocelyn_hartsook@yahoo.ca T301-24
Mar 02, 2024 Mar 02, 2024 Clavet Minor U9 B Andrea Abrametz 306-222-4934 tournament@clavetminorhockey.ca T113-24
Mar 02, 2024 Mar 03, 2024 Yorkton Minor U7 B Kristen Khadiken 306-783-5070 ymhdirector@gmail.com T082-24
Mar 02, 2024 Mar 02, 2024 Tisdale Minor U7 B Bailey Danderfer 306-291-2795 bailhaub@gmail.com T069-23
Mar 02, 2024 Mar 02, 2024 Shellbrook Minor U7 B Tiffany Aiken 306-468-7284 tiffanyaiken@hotmail.com T062-24
Mar 02, 2024 Mar 02, 2024 Rocanville Minor U7 C Jenna Graose 306-434-7799 jenna.grose@usask.ca T598-24
Mar 02, 2024 Mar 03, 2024 Warman Minor U15 C Hague Tiffany Fehr 306-370-8569 tiffany.fehr@outlook.com T494-24
Mar 02, 2024 Mar 02, 2024 Saskatoon Minor U9 B Radisson Danielle 306-220-1746 kulykdr@outlook.com T453-24
Mar 02, 2024 Mar 02, 2024 Aberdeen Minor U7 C Carla Beaulac 306-361-0309 carlabeaulac@hotmail.com T445-24
Mar 02, 2024 Mar 02, 2024 Warman Minor U13 C Rosthern Marlys Gordon 306-220-1066 marlys22@gmail.com T609-24
Mar 03, 2024 Mar 03, 2024 Big River First Nation Minor U15 D Brenda Cromartie 306-961-5651 brendacromartie@hotmail.ca T848-24
Mar 03, 2024 Mar 03, 2024 Moose Jaw Minor Female U9 C Erika Topp 306-630-2757 e_derdall@hotmail.com T839-24
Mar 03, 2024 Mar 03, 2024 Quill Lake Minor U7 D Lana Dyok 306-220-0950 dyoklana@gmail.com T784-24
Mar 03, 2024 Mar 03, 2024 Southey Minor U9 B Alex Maier 306-529-1653 tourney@southeyminorhockey.ca T123-24
Mar 03, 2024 Mar 03, 2024 Quill Lake Minor U7 B Lana Dyok 306-220-0950 dyoklana@gmail.com T735-24
Mar 08, 2024 Mar 10, 2024 Saskatoon Minor U9 A Aberdeen Samantha 306-931-1234 samantha.lamborn@gmail.com T414-24
Mar 08, 2024 Mar 10, 2024 Warman Minor U11 A Waldheim Brenda Black 306-220-5689 brenda.black405@gmail.com T489-24
Mar 09, 2024 Mar 10, 2024 Swift Current Minor U7 B James Willett 306-750-6599 scmhau7@gmail.com T031-24
Mar 09, 2024 Mar 10, 2024 Weyburn Minor U9 B Monica Peterson 306-529-7036 mvpeterson17@gmail.com T846-24
Mar 09, 2024 Mar 10, 2024 Langham Minor U9 B Radisson Katelynn Kelloway 306-747-5919 langhamu9red@gmail.com T819-24
Mar 09, 2024 Mar 09, 2024 Hockey Regina U9 A Strasbourg Allison Mahussier 306-533-0208 allisonmahussier@gmail.com T776-24
Mar 09, 2024 Mar 09, 2024 Tisdale Minor U9 B Robin Nontell 306-852-8105 rnontell@c-merak.ca T070-24
Mar 09, 2024 Mar 09, 2024 Herbert Minor U13 C Maggie Struck 306-629-7541 magiestruck@gmail.com T679-24
Mar 09, 2024 Mar 10, 2024 Saskatoon Minor Female U7 A Allan Colin 306-292-8696 c.parenteau@usask.ca T590-24
Mar 09, 2024 Mar 10, 2024 Saskatoon Minor U11 D Aberdeen Kaite 306-717-8374 katie.ledding@gmail.com T587-24
Mar 09, 2024 Mar 09, 2024 Bienfait Minor U7 C Kristina Muhr 306-421-1646 kristinamuhr@outlook.com T547-24
Mar 09, 2024 Mar 09, 2024 Warman Minor U11 B Hague Michelle Hood 306-281-6049 mlhood01@gmail.com T527-24
Mar 09, 2024 Mar 09, 2024 Saskatoon Minor U9 B Dalmeny Sari 306-230-9034 sarifriske@hotmail.com T473-24
Mar 09, 2024 Mar 09, 2024 Warman Minor U9 A Rosthern Carisa James 306-229-7840 carisa_dawn@hotmail.com T437-24
Mar 10, 2024 Mar 10, 2024 Biggar Minor U7 B Maria Danychuk 306-951-8658 mariadscott@hotmail.com T531-24
Mar 15, 2024 Mar 17, 2024 Saskatoon Minor U11 B Hollie 306-500-2212 hvanhorne@canlansports.com T142-24
Mar 15, 2024 Mar 16, 2024 Luseland Minor U9 C Sheldon Stang 306-834-8619 ploverviewfarms@gmail.com T806-24
Mar 15, 2024 Mar 17, 2024 Battlefords Minor U11 A Jackie Young 306-386-7445 jackie.makowsky@gmail.com T791-24
Mar 16, 2024 Mar 16, 2024 Delisle Minor Female U11 C Aberdeen Ann Kielo 306-717-0170 delislebruinsu11female@gmail.com T612-24
Mar 16, 2024 Mar 17, 2024 Saskatoon Minor U11 C Dalmeny Stan 306-230-1482 nestrovich_s@hotmail.com T696-24
Mar 16, 2024 Mar 16, 2024 Humboldt Minor U13 B Watson Bob Johnston 306-231-7050 bobjohnston@sasktel.net T782-24
Mar 16, 2024 Mar 16, 2024 Goodsoil Minor U9 B Naomi Stoebich 780-812-1262 naomikasper@hotmail.com T793-24
Mar 16, 2024 Mar 16, 2024 Assiniboia Minor U11 B Richelle Munro 306-640-9020 t.r.munro@hotmail.com T815-24
Mar 17, 2024 Mar 17, 2024 Davidson Minor Female U9 B Katie McNabb 306-561-7949 katiemcnabb@hotmail.ca T800-24
Mar 18, 2024 Mar 21, 2024 Saskatoon Minor U7 A Hollie 306-500-2212 hvanhorne@canlansports.com T150-24
Mar 18, 2024 Mar 21, 2024 Saskatoon Minor U7 B Jemini Hollie 306-555-2212 hvanhorne@canlansports.com T500-24
Mar 22, 2024 Mar 24, 2024 Saskatoon Minor Female U11 C Aberdeen jane 306-491-5382 janekgraham@gmail.com T644-24
Mar 22, 2024 Mar 24, 2024 Battlefords Minor U13 A Jamie Michaud 306-481-6836 j.michaud@loccsd.ca T605-24
Mar 22, 2024 Mar 24, 2024 Estevan Minor Female U9 A CARDED Chris Hammett 306-634-0175 emha@sasktel.net T080-24
Mar 22, 2024 Mar 24, 2024 Estevan Minor Female U11 B Chris Hammett 306-634-0175 emha@sasktel.net T081-24
Mar 22, 2024 Mar 24, 2024 Clavet Minor U11 B Andrea Abrametz 306-222-4934 tournament@clavetminorhockey.ca T108-24
Mar 22, 2024 Mar 24, 2024 Saskatoon Minor U9 A Hollie 306-500-2212 hvanhorne@canlansports.com T147-24
Mar 22, 2024 Mar 24, 2024 Saskatoon Minor U11 A Hollie 306-500-2212 hvanhorne@canlansports.com T148-24
Mar 22, 2024 Mar 24, 2024 Wawota Minor U11 B CARDED Arcola Dustin Toms 306-452-7811 tiannatoms.manager@gmail.com T700-24
Mar 22, 2024 Mar 24, 2024 Dundurn Minor U11 A CARDED Greg Barry 306-229-4117 barryhomesinc@gmail.com T726-24
Mar 23, 2024 Mar 23, 2024 Davidson Minor Female U11 B Katie McNabb 306-561-7949 katiemcnabb@hotmail.ca T801-24
Mar 23, 2024 Mar 23, 2024 Meadow Lake Minor Female U11 B Lisa Buffin 306-240-8066 lisa.buffin@nwsd.ca T845-24
Mar 23, 2024 Mar 23, 2024 Assiniboia Minor U9 B Brian Ruthven 306-640-6906 bruthven@gmail.com T828-24
Mar 23, 2024 Mar 24, 2024 Langham Minor U9 B CARDED Waldheim Trevor Robertson 306-291-9867 tnrjune231983@gmail.com T651-24
Mar 23, 2024 Mar 23, 2024 Southey Minor U9 B CARDED Brett Mohr 306-535-0953 brettmohr24@gmail.com T773-24
Mar 23, 2024 Mar 24, 2024 Moosomin Minor U9 A CARDED Mike Schwean 306-435-3622 msmn.rec.brd@sasktel.net T760-24
Mar 23, 2024 Mar 24, 2024 Martensville Minor U9 B Rosthern Travis Sorenson 306-716-4289 travissorenson@hotmail.com T068-24
Mar 24, 2024 Mar 24, 2024 Meadow Lake Minor Female U9 B Shalyn Gorst 306-240-8002 loganandshalyn@sasktel.net T846-24
Mar 25, 2024 Mar 28, 2024 Saskatoon Minor U9 C Hollie 306-500-2212 hvanhorne@canlansports.com T149-24
Mar 29, 2024 Mar 31, 2024 Saskatoon Minor Female U9 B Hollie 306-500-2212 hvanhorne@canlansports.com T143-24
Mar 29, 2024 Mar 31, 2024 Saskatoon Minor Female U11 B Hollie 306-500-2212 hvanhorne@canlansports.com T144-24
Mar 29, 2024 Mar 31, 2024 Saskatoon Minor Female U13 A Hollie 306-500-2212 hvanhorne@canlansports.com T145-24
Mar 29, 2024 Mar 31, 2024 Saskatoon Minor Female U15 A Hollie 306-500-2212 hvanhorne@canlansports.com T146-24
Mar 29, 2024 Mar 30, 2024 Dalmeny Minor U15 B Christine Woodland 306-229-4831 ccsperling@hotmail.com T844-24